Locatie Vederkruid:

Klas 3D (e-vso3d@elimschool.nl)
Kim Dijkhuis ( k.dijkhuis@elimschool.nl)
Arjen Stegeman (a.stegeman@elimschool.nl )

Klas 3E ( e-vso3e@elimschool.nl)
Jelle Twijnstra ( j.twijnstra@elimschool.nl )

Klas 4B (e-vso4b@elimschool.nl)
Wendy Spijker ( w.spijker@elimschool.nl )

Klas 4C ( e-vso4c@elimschool.nl)
Jolien Zwijnenberg (j.zwijnenberg@elimschool.nl)
Arjen Stegeman (a.stegeman@elimschool.nl )

Klas 4D ( e-vso4d@elimschool.nl)
Marc Bomhof (m.bomhof@elimschool.nl)
Arjen Stegeman (a.stegeman@elimschool.nl )